People & Institutions
Salah Hussein Manea
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Commercial complex, four floors.
صلاح حسين مانع
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing. No court ruling, Integrity Commission statement, audit finding, sanctions listing or credible press report naming this licensee was found as of 5 October 2026. The search of public sources is not complete.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 376/2020
- Date of grant
- 30 June 2020
- Sector
- Commerce
- Project
- Commercial complex, four floorsمجمع تجاري (أربع طوابق )
- Licensee
- صلاح حسين مانع (Iraqi)
- Province
- Babil
- Location
- بابل
- Stated cost
- $2.9 million
- State of the project
- Not reported
Who is behind the licensee
individual
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
Salah Hussein Manea صلاح حسين مانع | Licensee (individual investor): licence 376/2020 of 30/6/2020, four-storey commercial complex, Babil | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing (status as of 5 October 2026). No court ruling, Integrity Commission statement, audit-bureau finding, sanctions listing or credible press report naming this person was found. | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- None found.
- What became of the project
- Not found. The licence list gives the completion rate as '?' and records no obstacle; no public report on the four-storey commercial complex in Babil (stated cost USD 2,865,050) was found.
- Other contracts with the state
- None found.