People & Institutions
Haidar Kadhim Hassoun and Alaa Salih Mahdi
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Atheer Al-Sakuni centre for neurology.
حيدر كاظم حسون والاء صالح مهدي
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing (status as of 5 October 2026). The National Investment Commission list records the licence only. No court ruling, Integrity Commission statement, audit finding, licence withdrawal, sanctions listing or credible press accusation naming this licensee was found in the sources checked. The search of public sources is not complete.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 238/2018
- Date of grant
- 16 October 2018
- Sector
- Health
- Project
- Atheer Al-Sakuni centre for neurologyمركز أثير السكوني لطب الأعصاب
- Licensee
- حيدر كاظم حسون والاء صالح مهدي (Iraqi)
- Province
- Najaf
- Location
- النجف الاشرف
- Stated cost
- $2.7 million
- State of the project
- Completed (100% complete)
Who is behind the licensee
two individuals (joint licensees)
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
Haidar Kadhim Hassoun حيدر كاظم حسون | Joint licensee: licence 238/2018, Athir al-Sukuni centre for neurology, Najaf al-Ashraf. | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing (status as of 5 October 2026). Named in the NIC list only. | Not stated |
Alaa Salih Mahdi الاء صالح مهدي | Joint licensee: licence 238/2018, Athir al-Sukuni centre for neurology, Najaf al-Ashraf. | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing (status as of 5 October 2026). Named in the NIC list only. | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- None found in the sources checked.
- What became of the project
- Athir al-Sukuni Centre for Neurology (مركز أثير السكوني لطب الأعصاب; transliteration), Najaf al-Ashraf, health sector, stated cost USD 2,673,857. The completion column reads 1, which the register reads as 100 per cent. Not verified in any other source.
- Other contracts with the state
- None found in the sources checked. The NIC list records no other licence under these names.