People & Institutions
Amir Hasan Abd Aun
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Fuel station.
امير حسن عبد عون
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: this licensee has not yet been searched. The search of public sources is not complete.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 361/2020
- Date of grant
- 29 April 2020
- Sector
- Services
- Project
- Fuel stationمحطة وقود
- Licensee
- امير حسن عبد عون (Iraqi)
- Province
- Najaf
- Location
- النجف الاشرف
- Stated cost
- $4.2 millionThe list gives the cost in dinars. It is converted here at 1,190 dinars to the dollar.
- State of the project
- Not reported
Who is behind the licensee
individual
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
امير حسن عبد عون | Licensee (individual investor), NIC licence 361/2020, fuel station, Najaf | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: no search was completed for this name (status as of 5 October 2026). | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- Not researched.
- What became of the project
- Not researched. The NIC register gives no completion figure ('؟') and no obstacle.
- Other contracts with the state
- Not researched. Licence register only: fuel station, licence 361/2020 of 29 April 2020, IQD 5,015,223,650, Najaf.