People & Institutions
Ali Khairi Abd Aun and Mohammed Abbas Odeh
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Fuel station.
علي خيري عبد عون ومحمد عباس عودة
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: these co-licensees have not yet been searched. The search of public sources is not complete.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 362/2020
- Date of grant
- 30 April 2020
- Sector
- Services
- Project
- Fuel stationمحطة وقود
- Licensee
- علي خيري عبد عون ومحمد عباس عودة (Iraqi)
- Province
- Najaf
- Location
- النجف الاشرف
- Stated cost
- $1.8 millionThe list gives the cost in dinars. It is converted here at 1,190 dinars to the dollar.
- State of the project
- Not reported
Who is behind the licensee
individual (two co-licensees)
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
علي خيري عبد عون | Co-licensee, NIC licence 362/2020, fuel station, Najaf | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: no search was completed for this name (status as of 5 October 2026). | Not stated |
محمد عباس عودة | Co-licensee, NIC licence 362/2020, fuel station, Najaf | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: no search was completed for this name (status as of 5 October 2026). | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- Not researched.
- What became of the project
- Not researched. The NIC register gives no completion figure ('؟') and no obstacle.
- Other contracts with the state
- Not researched. Licence register only: fuel station, licence 362/2020 of 30 April 2020, IQD 2,106,785,463, Najaf.