People & Institutions
Hasan Salal Abdul-Zahra and Raed Aboudi Abdul-Hasan
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Fuel station.
حسن صلال عبد الزهرة ورائد عبودي عبد الحسن
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: these co-licensees have not yet been searched. The search of public sources is not complete.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 363/2020
- Date of grant
- 30 April 2020
- Sector
- Services
- Project
- Fuel stationمحطة وقود
- Licensee
- حسن صلال عبد الزهرة ورائد عبودي عبد الحسن (Iraqi)
- Province
- Qadisiyah
- Location
- الديوانية
- Stated cost
- $2 million
- State of the project
- Not reported
Who is behind the licensee
individual (two co-licensees)
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
حسن صلال عبد الزهرة | Co-licensee, NIC licence 363/2020, fuel station, Diwaniyah | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: no search was completed for this name (status as of 5 October 2026). | Not stated |
رائد عبودي عبد الحسن | Co-licensee, NIC licence 363/2020, fuel station, Diwaniyah | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Provisional: no search was completed for this name (status as of 5 October 2026). | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- Not researched.
- What became of the project
- Not researched. The NIC register gives no completion figure ('؟') and no obstacle.
- Other contracts with the state
- Not researched. Licence register only: fuel station, licence 363/2020 of 30 April 2020, USD 1,951,778, Diwaniyah.