People & Institutions
Asim Abdul-Kadhim Salem
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Commercial building, three floors.
عاصم عبد الكاظم سالم
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing. No court ruling, Integrity Commission statement, audit finding, sanctions listing or credible press report naming this licensee was found as of 5 October 2026. The search of public sources is not complete.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 378/2020
- Date of grant
- 30 June 2020
- Sector
- Commerce
- Project
- Commercial building, three floorsعمارة تجارية (ثلاث طوابق)
- Licensee
- عاصم عبد الكاظم سالم (Iraqi)
- Province
- Babil
- Location
- بابل
- Stated cost
- $0.8 million
- State of the project
- Not reported
Who is behind the licensee
individual
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
Asim Abdul-Kadhim Salem عاصم عبد الكاظم سالم | Licensee (individual investor): licence 378/2020 of 30/6/2020, three-storey commercial building, Babil | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing (status as of 5 October 2026). No court ruling, Integrity Commission statement, audit-bureau finding, sanctions listing or credible press report naming this person was found. | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- None found.
- What became of the project
- Not found. Completion '?' in the licence list; no obstacle recorded; stated cost USD 844,200.
- Other contracts with the state
- None found.