People & Institutions
Kadhim Fantil Abdul-Hussein Abdul-Hamza Lahmood and Anwar Razouqi
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Commercial centre.
كاظم فنطيل عبد الحسين عبد الحمزة لهمود وانور رزوقي
Legal status
Not charged as of the date of writing
Not charged as of the date of writing. The search of public sources is not complete. Status as of 5 October 2026.
The search of public sources on this licensee is not yet complete.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 339/2020
- Date of grant
- 21 January 2020
- Sector
- Commerce
- Project
- Commercial centreمركز تجاري
- Licensee
- كاظم فنطيل عبد الحسين عبد الحمزة لهمود وانور رزوقي (Iraqi)
- Province
- Babil
- Location
- بابل
- Stated cost
- $0.6 millionThe list gives the cost in dinars. It is converted here at 1,190 dinars to the dollar.
- State of the project
- Not reported
Who is behind the licensee
individuals (joint licensees); the name string most likely reads as two people (a four-part name with the surname لهمود, plus انور رزوقي), but could also be read as three
| Name | Role | Legal status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
Kadhim Fantil Abdul-Hussein Abdul-Hamza Lahmood كاظم فنطيل عبد الحسين عبد الحمزة لهمود | Joint licensee (NIC licence 339/2020, commercial centre, Babil, IQD 737,600,000) | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Nothing documented. Status as of 5 October 2026. | Not stated |
Anwar Razouqi انور رزوقي | Joint licensee (NIC licence 339/2020, commercial centre, Babil) | Not charged as of the date of writing Not charged as of the date of writing. Nothing documented. Status as of 5 October 2026. | Not stated |
What official and press reports say
- Official findings
- None found.
- What became of the project
- Not established. The NIC list marks completion '?' and records no obstacle.
- Other contracts with the state
- None found.