People & Institutions
Daiko International Holding Ltd
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-Mustansiriya Central.
دايكو العالمية القابضة المحدودة
Legal status
The public sources on this licensee have not yet been searched. Until they are, the legal status reads “Not charged as of the date of writing”.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 169/2018 أ
- Date of grant
- 8 April 2018
- Sector
- Commerce
- Project
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-Mustansiriya Centralتأهيل وتطوير الأسواق المركزية ( المستنصرية المركزي)
- Licensee
- دايكو العالمية القابضة المحدودة (British)
- Province
- Baghdad
- Location
- بغداد
- Stated cost
- $55.3 million
- State of the project
- Contract not signed
- The commission's remarks and obstacles
- عدم توقيع العقد مع الجهة المالكة وعدم إصدار إجازة هدم وبإعادة بناء السوق ووجود مقر للحشد الشعبي في وقع السوق
Other licences of the same licensee
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-AdlNational commission, 8 April 2018, $41.7 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-SalihiyaNational commission, 8 April 2018, $28.7 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-AmilNational commission, 8 April 2018, $40.9 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-ShaabNational commission, 8 April 2018, $39.4 million, Contract not signed
- Al-Muftiya entertainment projectNational commission, 16 April 2018, $234.5 million, Not reported
- Basra residential siteNational commission, 4 October 2018, $230.3 million, Not reported
- Al-Muftiya entertainment projectNational commission, Withdrawn