People & Institutions
Daiko International Holding Ltd
Investment licence of the National Investment Commission, for the project: Al-Muftiya entertainment project.
دايكو العالمية القابضة المحدودة
Legal status
The public sources on this licensee have not yet been searched. Until they are, the legal status reads “Not charged as of the date of writing”.
The licence as listed
The list of licensed projects of the National Investment Commission.
- Licensing body
- National Investment Commission
- Licence number
- 196/2018
- Date of grant
- 16 April 2018
- Sector
- Housing
- Project
- Al-Muftiya entertainment projectمشروع المفتية الترفيهي
- Licensee
- دايكو العالمية القابضة المحدودة (British)
- Province
- Basra
- Location
- البصرة
- Stated cost
- $234.5 million
- State of the project
- Not reported
- The commission's remarks and obstacles
- لم يتم أبرام العقد الاستثماري مع المستثمر بسبب أحداث البصرة .
Other licences of the same licensee
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-Mustansiriya CentralNational commission, 8 April 2018, $55.3 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-AdlNational commission, 8 April 2018, $41.7 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-SalihiyaNational commission, 8 April 2018, $28.7 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-AmilNational commission, 8 April 2018, $40.9 million, Contract not signed
- Rehabilitation and development of the central markets, Al-ShaabNational commission, 8 April 2018, $39.4 million, Contract not signed
- Basra residential siteNational commission, 4 October 2018, $230.3 million, Not reported
- Al-Muftiya entertainment projectNational commission, Withdrawn