قرارات اللجنة العليا للإعمار والاستثمار
يضم هذا السجل 80 قراراً للجنة العليا للإعمار والاستثمار عُثر عليها في بيانات مكتب رئيس مجلس الوزراء ومجلس الوزراء، من حزيران 2023 إلى آب 2026. ولم تنشر اللجنة محاضرها ولا سجلاً بقراراتها، فهذا السجل مجموع من البيانات الصحفية الرسمية قراراً قراراً، وقد لا يكون كاملاً.
ما هي اللجنة
الاسم الوارد في البيانات الرسمية هو «اللجنة العليا للإعمار والاستثمار»، وتُسمّى أحياناً «اللجنة العليا للاستثمار والإعمار» أو «اللجنة العليا للاستثمار». وقد ترأسها رئيس مجلس الوزراء محمد شياع السوداني في كل جلسة عُثر على بيان بها. ولم يُعثر في البيانات الرسمية على جهة باسم «المجلس الأعلى للاستثمار والتنمية». أما «المجلس الأعلى للاستثمار» فهو هدف ورد في برنامج حكومة علي فالح الزيدي للأعوام من 2026 إلى 2029، ولم يُعثر على أمر بتأسيسه.
تستند مهام اللجنة إلى الأمر الديواني 22430 لسنة 2022، بحسب بيان جلستها الثانية في 14 أيلول 2023. والأمر الديواني قرار إداري يصدر عن مكتب رئيس مجلس الوزراء، وليس قانوناً أقرّه مجلس النواب. ولم يُعثر على نص الأمر ولا على تاريخه. وكان رئيس مجلس الوزراء الأسبق حيدر العبادي قد شكّل عام 2017 لجنة بالاسم نفسه.
وأبرز ما تُظهره البيانات من صلاحيات اللجنة إعفاء الوزارات والمحافظات والمشاريع من شرط الإعلان عن الفرصة الاستثمارية، استناداً إلى قرار مجلس الوزراء 245 لسنة 2019 وتعديله. وكانت تقرر كذلك وجهة استعمال أراضي الدولة، وتخوّل الجهات المالكة التفاوض مع المستثمرين. ولم يُعثر على ما يدل على أنها أصدرت الإجازات بنفسها، فالإجازة تصدر بعد قرارها عن الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار أو هيئة المحافظة أو مجلس الوزراء.
ولم تُنشر قائمة رسمية بأعضائها. والمصدر الوحيد الذي يسمّي العضوية هو النائب محمد جاسم الخفاجي، الذي قال في جلسة مجلس النواب يوم 9 تموز 2026 إن اللجنة برئاسة رئيس الحكومة السابق «وعضوية وزير الإعمار ووزير المالية وهيأة الاستثمار»، ووصفها بأنها «أشبه بمجلس وزراء مصغر يعنى بالاستثمار» (محضر الجلسة، الصفحة 40). وقد ذكر المناصب لا الأسماء، والجدول أدناه يسمّي من شغل تلك المناصب في مدة عمل اللجنة.
| الاسم | المنصب | مدة المنصب | الوضع القانوني | المصادر |
|---|---|---|---|---|
محمد شياع السوداني Mohammed Shia al-Sudani | Chair, as Prime Minister, of the Supreme Committee for Reconstruction and Investment (اللجنة العليا للإعمار والاستثمار), Diwani Order 22430 of 2022 | by 15 August 2023 (order of 2022; date of formation and first session not found) إلى: 14 May 2026 (left office; last session statement found 18 Sep 2025) | لم تُوجَّه تهمة حتى تاريخ الكتابةStatus as of 9 July 2026. On 5 Jul 2026 MP Ahmed al-Sharmani (Ishraqat Kanun), as reported by 964, "accused Sudani of granting numerous investment exemptions to lawmakers and officials during his time in office, calling… تتمة النصthe practice a form of corruption". On 9 Jul 2026 MP Mohammed Jassim al-Khafaji told Parliament (official minutes, p. 40) that the committee formed and chaired by the former Prime Minister was not legal and had granted dozens of investment licences by exception contrary to law and the constitution: «منحت عشرات الإجازات الاستثمارية خلاف القانون ودستور منحتها بالاستثناء». These are accusations by MPs. No charge, summons, warrant or ruling against him was found. His coalition said on 5 Jul 2026 that it rejected political settlements of corruption cases. | pmo.iq[1][2]en.964media.comiq.parliament.iq |
طيف سامي Taif Sami Mohammed | Member by post as Minister of Finance (named by post, not by name, by MP al-Khafaji in Parliament on 9 Jul 2026; no official member list published) | 27 October 2022 (as minister; date she joined the committee not documented) إلى: 14 May 2026 (end of ministerial term) | لم تُوجَّه تهمة حتى تاريخ الكتابةStatus as of 9 August 2026, as reported. Kurdistan24 quoted Abdul Rahman al-Jazairi of the State of Law Coalition: «إلا أن وزيرة المالية السابقة طيف سامي تم استدعاؤها رسمياً ولم تُعتقل حتى الآن بسبب وجودها خارج البلاد».… تتمة النصNo judicial or Integrity Commission statement confirming the summons, or giving its subject, was found. On 29 Jun 2026 her office rejected reports that she had fled Iraq or been arrested (Shafaq News). No charge, court ruling, sanction or official finding was found in the sources read. | iq.parliament.iqpmo.iqkurdistan24.netshafaq.comal-aalem.comar.wikipedia.org |
بنكين عبد الله ريكاني Bangen Abdullah Rekani | Member by post as Minister of Construction, Housing, Municipalities and Public Works (named by post as «وزير الأعمار» by MP al-Khafaji in Parliament on 9 Jul 2026; no official member list published) | 3 December 2022 (as minister; date he joined the committee not documented) إلى: 14 May 2026 (end of ministerial term) | لم تُوجَّه تهمة حتى تاريخ الكتابةStatus as of 3 October 2024. On 10 Feb 2024 Duraid Jamil, a member of Parliament's Integrity Committee, said the committee would interrogate him over «شبهات فساد مختلفة منها قضايا بيع اراضي الخضراء وملفات اخرى كثيرة»… تتمة النص(Alsumaria). On 3 Oct 2024 Mr Jamil said signatures had been submitted to the Speaker with a formal request to interrogate him (Alsumaria). No interrogation session, charge or ruling was found. On 3 Jun 2026 Prime Minister al-Zaidi assigned him to run the Civil Aviation Authority (Baghdad Today). No charge, court ruling, sanction or official finding was found in the sources read. | iq.parliament.iqpmo.iqalsumaria.tv[1][2]baghdadtoday.newsar.wikipedia.org |
حيدر محمد مكية Haider Mohammed Makkiya | Member by post as Chairman (acting) of the National Investment Commission (named by post as «هيأة الاستثمار» by MP al-Khafaji in Parliament on 9 Jul 2026; no official member list published) | 22 January 2023 (took up the NIC post, per Rudaw; date he joined the committee not documented) إلى: 9 July 2026 (dismissed by Parliament) | إعفاء من المنصبStatus as of 9 July 2026. Parliament voted by absolute majority to dismiss him and refer his files to the Integrity Commission after interrogating him in his absence (Rudaw; official minutes). The files raised concerned… تتمة النصNIC licences and exemptions, not decisions of the committee. The NIC said a criminal case about the interrogation procedure was before the courts and that the judiciary would decide (964). No charge or ruling against him was found. | iq.parliament.iqrudawarabia.net964media.com |
حيدر العبادي Haider al-Abadi | Chair, as Prime Minister, of the Supreme Committee for Investment and Reconstruction formed by his Cabinet in 2017 (precursor of the same name; not linked by any source to Diwani Order 22430 of 2022) | 3 August 2017 (first meeting) إلى: 25 October 2018 (end of his term; last meeting not found) | لم تُوجَّه تهمة حتى تاريخ الكتابة Not charged as of the date of writing. No charge, court ruling, sanction or official finding was found in the sources read. | cbi.iqalsumaria.tv |
علي محسن اسماعيل العلاق Ali Mohsen Ismail al-Allaq | Member by post as Governor of the Central Bank of Iraq of the 2017 Supreme Committee for Investment and Reconstruction (post listed on 14 Sep 2017; took part in its meetings on 11 Oct 2017) | 2017 (post listed 14 Sep 2017) إلى: not found | لم تُوجَّه تهمة حتى تاريخ الكتابةNot charged as of the date of writing. No charge, court ruling, sanction or official finding was found in the sources read. The other 2017 members were listed by post only (Ministers of Finance, Planning, Housing,… تتمة النصIndustry and Minerals; Director of the PM's Office; Secretary-General of the Council of Ministers; NIC Chairman) and are not named here. | cbi.iqalsumaria.tv |
ما أُخذ على اللجنة
قال النائب محمد جاسم الخفاجي في مجلس النواب يوم 9 تموز 2026 إن اللجنة «منحت عشرات الإجازات الاستثمارية خلاف القانون» بالاستثناء، وإنها «غير قانونية» وإن لمجلس الدولة قراراً بحقها (محضر الجلسة). ولم يُعثر على قرار مجلس الدولة الذي أشار إليه. وقال النائب أحمد الشرماني في 5 تموز 2026، بحسب شبكة 964، إن السوداني منح استثناءات استثمارية عديدة لنواب ومسؤولين في مدة ولايته، وعدّ ذلك شكلاً من الفساد. ولم يذكر الخبر الجهة التي منحت الاستثناءات. وقال ائتلاف السوداني في اليوم نفسه إنه يرفض التسويات السياسية في قضايا الفساد.
وقال عضو لجنة الاقتصاد والاستثمار النيابية محمد الزيادي في تموز 2024 إنه «تجب إعادة تصويب عملية منح الاستثناءات من اللجان الحكومية العليا في رئاسة الوزراء» (العالم الجديد).
ولم يُعثر على ذكر للجنة في التقرير السنوي لديوان الرقابة المالية الاتحادي لعام 2025، ولا على بيان بشأنها لهيئة النزاهة الاتحادية، ولا على حكم قضائي.
القرارات
من أصل 80 قراراً، لا تسمّي البيانات الرسمية جهة خاصة مستفيدة إلا في 8 منها. وفي البقية يرد المستفيد بوصف عام، مثل «الشركة المنفذة» أو «المستثمر»، أو لا يرد أصلاً.
عدد القرارات المطابقة: 80.
- 1 حزيران 2023بغداد
Al-Jawahiri New City (مدينة الجواهري الجديدة), Abu Ghraib
The committee approved the announcement of investment opportunities for five new residential cities. This row covers Al-Jawahiri New City in Abu Ghraib, Baghdad.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Developer not named in official statements read
- الأرض
- 7,121 dunums (PM's office, 27 Dec 2023); owner not stated
- الحجم أو القيمة
- 30,000 housing units and 10,000 serviced plots
- الشروط
- Cabinet decision of 9 Oct 2023: 15 percent of units go to the state; the investor may not sell more than 1 percent of units to any one company or person; prices fixed. PM's office: 25 percent of the serviced land to be distributed by the government.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- The Cabinet referred the city to 'foreign and local specialised companies' on 9 Oct 2023. Works were launched on 27 Dec 2023. The PM visited the site on 12 Jul 2025 and told the implementing company to speed up. Status: under construction; no completion reported.
- الجلسة
- First meeting since the committee was reactivated (PM's office, official Telegram channel; not posted on pmo.iq)
- نص البيان الرسمي
- مدينة الجواهري الجديدة في محافظة بغداد/ أبو غريب … وافق مجلس الوزراء على إحالة مشاريع أربع مدن سكنية جديدة على شركات أجنبية ومحلية مختصة … وتبلغ المساحة الكلية لمشروع مدينة الجواهري الجديدة 7121 دونماً، وتشتمل على 30 ألف وحدة سكنية متنوعة، و 10 آلاف قطعة أرض سكنية مخدومة … على الشركة المنفذة سرعة التنفيذ
- 1 حزيران 2023كربلاء
Difaf Karbala New City (مدينة ضفاف كربلاء الجديدة)
Same decision. This row covers Difaf Karbala New City.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Developer not named in official statements read
- الأرض
- Not stated
- الشروط
- Cabinet decision of 9 Oct 2023: 15 percent of units to the state; resale cap of 1 percent per buyer.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Referred by the Cabinet on 9 Oct 2023 to companies not named in the statement. Listed among cities whose progress the PM reviewed on 30 Jun 2025. Status: referred; progress not quantified in sources read.
- الجلسة
- First meeting since the committee was reactivated (PM's office, official Telegram channel; not posted on pmo.iq)
- نص البيان الرسمي
- ومدينة ضفاف كربلاء الجديدة في محافظة كربلاء … مدينة ضفاف كربلاء الجديدة في محافظة كربلاء … كما استعرض الاجتماع التقدم الحاصل في مشاريع مدن؛ الجواهري، علي الوردي، الفرسان، الغزلاني، ضفاف كربلاء
- 1 حزيران 2023الأنبار
New Fallujah City (مدينة الفلوجة الجديدة)
Same decision. This row covers New Fallujah City.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- No developer found
- الأرض
- Not stated
- الشروط
- Announcement of an investment opportunity.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- New Fallujah is not in the list of four cities the Cabinet referred to companies on 9 Oct 2023, and no later award was found in the PM's office archive. Status: no award found.
- الجلسة
- First meeting since the committee was reactivated (PM's office, official Telegram channel; not posted on pmo.iq)
- نص البيان الرسمي
- ومدينة الفلوجة الجديدة في محافظة الأنبار … وافق مجلس الوزراء على إحالة مشاريع أربع مدن سكنية جديدة على شركات أجنبية ومحلية مختصة
- 1 حزيران 2023بابل
Al-Jana'en New City (مدينة الجنائن الجديدة)
Same decision. This row covers Al-Jana'en New City.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Developer not named in official statements read
- الأرض
- Not stated
- الشروط
- Cabinet decision of 9 Oct 2023: 15 percent of units to the state; resale cap of 1 percent per buyer.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Referred by the Cabinet on 9 Oct 2023 to companies not named in the statement. No launch of works found in the PM's office archive. Status: referred; no later report found.
- الجلسة
- First meeting since the committee was reactivated (PM's office, official Telegram channel; not posted on pmo.iq)
- نص البيان الرسمي
- ومدينة الجنائن الجديدة في محافظة بابل … مدينة الجنائن الجديدة في محافظة بابل
- 1 حزيران 2023نينوى
Al-Ghazlani New City (مدينة الغزلاني الجديدة)
Same decision. This row covers Al-Ghazlani New City on the former Ghazlani army camp in Mosul.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- الشركة الصينية وشركاؤها المنفذون للمشروع (لم تسمّ)
- الأرض
- 4,800 dunums of the Ghazlani camp; 3,000 dunums of the camp went to the Ministry of Defence (Cabinet, 23 May 2023)
- الحجم أو القيمة
- 28,000 housing units
- الشروط
- Cabinet decision of 9 Oct 2023: 15 percent of units to the state; resale cap of 1 percent per buyer. The PM said the company 'was evaluated before it obtained approval'.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Contract signed by Feb 2024; works launched on 4 Mar 2024. In Feb 2025 the PM described it as a city for members of the armed forces. Status: under construction; no completion reported.
- الجلسة
- First meeting since the committee was reactivated (PM's office, official Telegram channel; not posted on pmo.iq)
- نص البيان الرسمي
- ومدينة الغزلاني الجديدة في محافظة نينوى … من أجل الوصول إلى توقيع العقد ومنح الإجازة الاستثمارية للشركة الصينية وشركائها المنفذين للمشروع … تشتمل على 28 ألف وحدة سكنية على مساحة 4800 دونم … تُخصص ملكية (3000) دونم من معسكر الغزلاني إلى وزارة الدفاع الحالية
- 15 آب 2023عموم العراق
Youth projects (power to award without tender)
The Cabinet authorised the committee to grant investment, lease or surface rights (musataha) for youth projects, inside or outside industrial cities, without announcement or tender, under the laws in force.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Youth project applicants (not named)
- الأرض
- Industrial city land or other state land
- الشروط
- No announcement or tender.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- No award under this power was found in published statements.
- الجلسة
- Council of Ministers, session of 15 Aug 2023 (youth conference proposals)
- نص البيان الرسمي
- بدون إعلان أو مناقصة وفقاً للقوانين النافذة
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 14 أيلول 2023عموم العراق
Committee mandate (Diwani Order 22430 of 2022)
The committee reviewed Diwani Order 22430 of 2022, which governs it, in order to amend its tasks. It adopted tasks drafted by the PM's Advisers Commission and asked the Commission for a paper defining developmental, strategic and infrastructure projects.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Not applicable
- الشروط
- The amended task list was not published.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- The text of the order and of the amended tasks was not found published. The PM's office English page calls the body the 'Higher Committee for Development and Investment' (pmo.iq article 633).
- الجلسة
- Second session
- نص البيان الرسمي
- ومراجعة الأمر الديواني (22430) لسنة 2022، لغرض تعديل المهام
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 14 أيلول 2023صلاح الدين، بغداد، كربلاء، النجف
Expressway No. 2 (طريق المرور السريع رقم 2)
The ministries of Planning and of Construction and Housing are to add a study and survey component for the route of Expressway No. 2, linking Samarra, Baghdad, Karbala and Najaf.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Not applicable (public works)
- الشروط
- Study and surveys only.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- No later decision on this route was found in the PM's office archive. Status: study stage; no award found.
- الجلسة
- Second session
- نص البيان الرسمي
- كما تمت مناقشة مشروع إنشاء طريق المرور السريع رقم 2، ومتطلباته في التمويل والتنفيذ
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 14 أيلول 2023بغدادالمستفيد مسمّى
Al-Rafeel project, land around Baghdad International Airport (مشروع الرفيل)
The National Investment Commission is to give the survey of the land around Baghdad International Airport (the Al-Rafeel project) to a consultancy for a land-use study and bring the result back to the committee.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- شركة طلعت مصطفى القابضة للتطوير العقاري (مذكرة تفاهم لاحقة مع هيئة الاستثمار، لا يذكرها قرار اللجنة)
- الأرض
- Area not stated in the decision
- الشروط
- Study only at this stage.
- ما آل إليه القرار
On 25 May 2025 the NIC signed an MoU with Talaat Moustafa Group Holding on an Iraqi, Egyptian and Saudi project to develop part of the 'economic city' of Al-Rafeel; the head of the Saudi Al-Muhaidib group attended. On 3 Nov 2025 the PM met Hisham Talaat Moustafa about 'challenges facing implementation'. On 4 Apr 2026 the Cabinet said players of the national… تتمة النص
football team would get houses 'in the Al-Rafeel complex'. Status: MoU stage; no investment licence or contract found. Legal status of the named company: not charged as of the date of writing.- الجلسة
- Second session
- نص البيان الرسمي
- وناقشت الجلسة المسح الشامل لمشروع الرفيل … توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار، وشركة طلعت مصطفى القابضة للتطوير العقاري، بشأن مشروع استثماري … لتطوير جزء من المدينة الاقتصادية لمدينة الرفيل … وأبرز التحديات التي تواجه التنفيذ، وسبل معالجتها … في مجمع الرفيل بالقرب من مطار بغداد الدولي
- 14 أيلول 2023بغداد
Jadriyah Zawr land (أرض زور الجادرية)
The Real Estate Registration Directorate is to register the Jadriyah Zawr land in the name of the Tourism Authority, for leisure and tourism use only, with no fixed structures, allowing for a bridge built by the Ministry of Construction.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- هيئة السياحة
- الأرض
- Jadriyah Zawr; area not stated; registered to the Tourism Authority
- الشروط
- Leisure and tourism only; no fixed structures.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- No investor or licence for the site was found in the PM's office archive.
- الجلسة
- Second session
- نص البيان الرسمي
- تسجيل أرض زور الجادرية باسم هيئة السياحة
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 14 أيلول 2023بغداد
Jadriyah Lake investment project (بحيرة الجادرية)
For the Jadriyah Lake investment project the committee adopted the recommendations in the Cabinet Secretariat letter of 27 Aug 2023, with no fixed structures, allowing for an overpass approved by the Diwani Order 37 of 2019 committee.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Not named
- الأرض
- Not stated
- الشروط
- No fixed structures.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- The recommendations themselves were not published. No investor found.
- الجلسة
- Second session
- نص البيان الرسمي
- كما جرت مناقشة مشروعي استثمار زور الجادرية وبحيرة الجادرية
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 19 تشرين الأول 2023عموم العراق
Fertiliser projects (urea, refined sulphur)
Following the May 2023 minerals, petrochemicals and fertiliser conference, the committee decided to proceed with fertiliser projects such as urea and refined sulphur.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Not named (see SCID-016, SCID-017 and SCID-023)
- الشروط
- Policy decision.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Exemptions for named projects followed on 26 Nov 2023 and 7 Jan 2024.
- الجلسة
- Third meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- وقررت المضيّ في المشاريع الخاصة بإنتاج الأسمدة مثل اليوريا والكبريت المصفَّى
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 19 تشرين الأول 2023بغداد
Al-Rasheed Camp land, Baghdad Sustainable Forests (معسكر الرشيد / غابات بغداد المستدامة)
With the Mayor of Baghdad present, the committee discussed developing the Al-Rasheed Camp land into a sustainable forest city.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- المستثمر في مشروع معسكر الرشيد (لم يسمّ)
- الأرض
- About 5,000 dunums, over 12 million m2 (PM, 7 Dec 2024); allocated to the Baghdad Mayoralty (Cabinet, 18 Apr 2023)
- الشروط
- Cabinet, 18 Aug 2024: the leisure part only to be invested; the investor receives an investment licence for a 12,000-unit residential complex in the Dahna, Hektiriya and Sha'ar districts and plot 19 Ghazaliya instead of the camp land; all earlier allocations cancelled.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Works launched on 7 Dec 2024; the PM said the whole 5,000 dunums would become a forest and that 'more than one investment licence' for housing had earlier been given on the site. PM site visit 19 Jul 2025. The NIC began planting in Nov 2025. Status: under way. The investor receives other state land for 12,000 units instead of the camp land; the investor is not named.
- الجلسة
- Third meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
جرت مناقشة مشروع تطوير أراضي معسكر الرشيد لإنشاء مدينة غابات مستدامة … ويمنح المستثمر إجازة استثمارية لإنشاء مجمع سكني من (12) ألف وحدة سكنية ، بدلاً من أرض المعسكر، في مقاطعات الدهنة، وهكتيريا وشعار، و19 غزالية … معسكر الرشيد فيه مشاكل إدارية، وصدر القرار بتحويل كامل المساحة البالغة 5 آلاف دونم إلى غابة ترفيهية… تتمة النص
ومساحات خضراء. … Iraq's National Investment Commission (NIC) has commenced the planting works for the Baghdad Sustainable Forests Project- المصادر
- pmo.iq[1][2][3]iraq-businessnews.com
- 19 تشرين الأول 2023نينوى
Two housing projects in Nineveh (not named)
The committee voted for two housing projects in Nineveh and let the body that owns the land negotiate with the applicant companies for a share of the housing units, to be reported back.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Applicant companies (not named)
- الأرض
- Owner: a state body, not named
- الشروط
- Land-owning body to obtain a share of units by negotiation, under the government's new-cities model.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- No report back to the committee was found.
- الجلسة
- Third meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- لتحديد حصة مناسبة من الوحدات السكنية لصالح الجهة مالكة الأرض
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 19 تشرين الأول 2023بغداد، صلاح الدين
Additional power stations, Baghdad and Salah al-Din
The committee discussed economic models for extra power stations in Baghdad and Salah al-Din, to choose the model that costs the Treasury least.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- Not named
- الشروط
- Discussion; no decision text published.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Not traced further.
- الجلسة
- Third meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- من أجل اختيار النموذج الذي يقلل الأعباء المالية على الخزينة العامة
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 26 تشرين الثاني 2023البصرة
Abu al-Khasib urea (nitrogen fertiliser) plant
The committee exempted the Ministry of Industry and Minerals from the advertising requirement of Cabinet Decision 245 of 2019 for a urea plant at Abu al-Khasib.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- وزارة الصناعة والمعادن (مستثناة)؛ المستثمر لم يسمّ
- الأرض
- Abu al-Khasib site; area not stated
- الحجم أو القيمة
- 1,300,000,000 (plant cost per the Ministry of Industry, Mar 2025) USD
- الشروط
- Exemption from public advertising; partnership with the General Company for Southern Fertilisers; 1 million tonnes a year.
- ما آل إليه القرار
Partnership contract signed under the PM's patronage on 12 Sep 2024. Foundation stone laid on 23 Mar 2025; the ministry said 'an Iraqi company, supported by global firms' will lead it. The company was not named. A separate trade report (World Fertilizer, 8 Jul 2026) says KAR Electrical Power Plant Production Trading FZE (KEPPT) is developing a 1.15 million… تتمة النص
tonne urea plant in Basra; no source read links it to this exemption. Status: construction stage reported; no output.- الجلسة
- Fourth meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- لإنشاء مصنع اليوريا في موقع أبي الخصيب … وتشتمل العقود الموقعة على إنشاء مصنع لليوريا في أبي الخصيب، بالاعتماد على الغاز الجاف بالتعاون مع الشركة العامة للأسمدة الجنوبية … The plant, with an annual capacity of one million tonnes, will be developed at a cost of $1.3 billion.
- المصادر
- pmo.iq[1][2]iraq-businessnews.com
- 26 تشرين الثاني 2023نينوى
Lazzaka integrated sulphur project
Same exemption from advertising for an integrated sulphur project at the Lazzaka field, Mosul.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- شركة أمريكية (لم تسمّ) بالشراكة مع الشركة العامة لكبريت المشراق
- الأرض
- Lazzaka field; area not stated
- الحجم أو القيمة
- 2.5 million tonnes a year (capacity)
- الشروط
- Exemption from public advertising; partnership contract.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- The Ministry of Industry said on 14 May 2024 that a contract had been signed with an American company for production and refining of sulphur at Lazzaka. The company was not named. Status: contract signed; no production reported.
- الجلسة
- Fourth meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- وإنشاء مشروع متكامل للكبريت في حقل اللزاكة بالموصل … مشروعين سينفذان بالشراكة ما بين الشركة العامة لكبريت المشراق وشركة أمريكية لإنشاء مشروع متكامل لإنتاج وتصفية الكبريت في حقل الزاكة بمحافظة نينوى بطاقة 2 مليون و500 ألف طن سنوياً
- 26 تشرين الثاني 2023نينوى، البصرة، الديوانية
Kask gas plant; Faw commercial plant; Diwaniyah (Shinafiyah) steam plant
The committee exempted the Ministry of Electricity from advertising for the Kask gas plant, the Faw commercial plant and the Diwaniyah (Shinafiyah) steam plant. The ministry chooses the companies, on a take-and-pay basis, with pre-qualification.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- وزارة الكهرباء (مستثناة)؛ الشركات لم تسمّ
- الأرض
- Not stated
- الشروط
- Exemption from advertising; take-and-pay; pre-qualification of specialised companies; the ministry bears responsibility for choosing companies.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- No award for these three plants was found in the PM's office archive.
- الجلسة
- Fourth meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- على أن تتحمل وزارة الكهرباء مسؤولية اختيار الشركات المنفذة واعتماد مبدأ (خذ وادفع)
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 26 تشرين الثاني 2023عموم العراق
Ministry of Higher Education digital transformation
The committee exempted the Ministry of Higher Education from advertising for its digital transformation and automation project; the final specification goes to the Diwani Order 22 committee.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- وزارة التعليم العالي (مستثناة)؛ الشركة لم تسمّ
- الشروط
- Ministry chooses accredited companies; pre-qualification.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- No award found.
- الجلسة
- Fourth meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- على أن تتحمل الوزارة مسؤولية اختيار الشركات المتخصصة والمعتمدة
- المصادر
- pmo.iq
- 26 تشرين الثاني 2023بغدادالمستفيد مسمّى
Ali al-Wardi New City (مدينة علي الوردي), Nahrawan
The committee exempted the Ministry of Construction and Housing from advertising for the new Ali al-Wardi residential city in Nahrawan; the ministry chooses the companies and the economic model.
- الجهة المستفيدة
- شركة أورا للتطوير العقاري (المدير نجيب ساويرس)
- الأرض
- 61 million m2 (about 24,400 dunums at 2,500 m2 a dunum); ownership transfer still being completed in Sep 2025
- الحجم أو القيمة
- 120,000 housing units
- الشروط
- Direct award without advertising; Cabinet on 30 Jan 2024 authorised the minister to sign and told the NIC to issue the investment licence.
- ما آل إليه القرار
- Contract signed on 31 Jan 2024 between the Minister of Construction and Naguib Sawiris for ORA. Access road works launched 25 Jun 2024. On 22 Sep 2025 the PM ordered the ownership transfer and the Nahrawan road to be completed. Status: early works; no housing delivered in sources read. Legal status of the named company: not charged as of the date of writing.
- الجلسة
- Fourth meeting
- نص البيان الرسمي
- استثنى المجلس وزارة الإعمار والإسكان من شرط الإعلان … مع مدير شركة أورا (ORA) للتطوير العقاري السيد نجيب ساويرس … والإيعاز إلى الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار بإصدار إجازة الاستثمار الخاصة بالمدينة المذكورة آنفاً … وعملية تهيئة الاراضي ونقل الملكية، كون مشروع المدينة يمتد على مساحة (61) مليون متر مربع